Serwis

Dominika Wypychowska
Asystentka Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

dominika.wypychowska@krotoskicichy.com
Paulina Załęska
Asystentka Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

paulina.zaleska@krotoskicichy.com
Justyna Stelmaszczyk
Asystentka Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

justyna.stelmaszczyk@krotoskicichy.com
Tarsylia Wolska
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

tarsylia.wolska@krotoskicichy.com
Paweł Potocki
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

pawel.potocki@krotoskicichy.com
Piotr Kacprzak
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

piotr.kacprzak@krotoskicichy.com
Anna Kozakiewicz
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27
tel. kom.: 604 997 396

anna.kozakiewicz@krotoskicichy.com
Jakub Załęski
Doradca serwisu

tel. kom.: 785559706

jakub.zaleski@krotoskicichy.com
Dominik Stolarz
Zastępca Kierownika Działu

tel.: 42 677 17 16
tel. kom.: 782 991 658

dominik.stolarz@krotoskicichy.com
Michał Kiwalski
Kierownik Hali Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27
tel. kom.: 782 990 166

michal.kiwalski@krotoskicichy.com
Grupa Krotoski-Cichy Łódź